WE ARE

PANTHERS

Sports Teams

Junior High

High School

Fall

Kelvyn Park Soccer

Boy's Soccer

Coach: Christopher Montoya
Contact: cmontoya15@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park volleyball

Girl's Volleyball

Coach: Juan Arango
Contact: jarango1@cps.edu

Winter

Kelvyn Park Basketball

Boy's Basketball

Coach: Steven Smith
Contact: scsmith3@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park Cheer

Co-Ed Cheerleading

Coach: Ciera Alexander
Contact: calexander20@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park Basketball

Girl's Basketball

Coach: Elsa Delgado
Contact: erdelgado1@cps.edu

Spring

Kelvyn Park volleyball

Boy's Volleyball

Coach: Stuart Turner-Jackson
Contact: scturnerjackson@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park Baseball and Softball

Co-Ed Baseball

Coach: Stuart Leonard Haith
Contact: lhaith@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park Soccer

Girl's Soccer

Coach: Veronica Jara
Contact: vcastaneda@cps.edu

Kelvyn Park Baseball and Softball

Girl's Fast-Pitch

Coach: Juan Arango
Contact: jarango1@cps.edu

Support Your School

Support Your School

Participation

In order to participate in any of our sports teams, students must meet the following requirements.

Player Packet

All student athletes must complete a Player Record Packet prior to the first practice.

Physicals

No student athlete is allowed to participate in practice, or a game without a current and valid Physical. Athletic physicals are valid for 13 months.

No Pass, No Play

All student athletes must be passing all classes in order to be eligible to play.

Get The Latest

Stay up to date with game schedules and scores by checking in to Kelvyn Park's Maxpreps Page!